Our Company

The name Lomme Immobilier is synonymous with luxury real estate. Located in the heart of the Côte Chalonnaise - in southern Burgundy, it is one of the most dynamic luxury real estate companies in the region. The company has built its reputation by selling the most distinguished properties in Burgundy.
 
Founded by Florian Lomme. The company also has a strong international presence (mainly Europe, Switzerland, United States.)
 
Lomme Immobilier provides a very high quality service based on passion, integrity and skills. Its clients benefit from personalized services based on skills at the forefront of the luxury market.
 
Its success is explained by its close proximity to its customers, its understanding of the expectations and needs of its customers, a strong involvement in each of the cases handled and availability 7 days a week.
 
While most real estate agencies seek to sell more and more property, franchise and hire commercial agents, Lomme Immobilier remains committed to its passion for luxury real estate and the pursuit of high quality service.
 
The success of Lomme Immobilier is to systematically favor the qualitative aspect of its activity, whether in terms of supporting its clients in their internal recruitment policy. The company has a corporate culture that seeks continuous improvement in their business, the status quo is not enough for them. 
 
Lomme Immobilier is deeply committed to making a difference in the real estate market.
This dynamic company moving forward into the 21st century will continue to provide a unique lifestyle experience to its customers.
If you want to work with us, your satisfaction will be our priority.
en_GBEnglish

Notre société

Le nom Lomme Immobilier est synonyme d’immobilier de luxe. Situé au cœur de la Côte Chalonnaise – en Bourgogne du sud, c’est une des sociétés d’immobilier de prestige les plus dynamiques de la région. La société à bâti sa réputation en vendant les propriétés les plus distinguées de Bourgogne.
 
Fondé par Florian Lomme. La société dispose également d’une forte présence à l’international (Europe, Suisse, États-Unis principalement.)
 
La société Lomme Immobilier fournit un service de très haute qualité basée sur la passion, l’intégrité et les compétences. Ses clients bénéficient de services personnalisés basés sur des compétences à la pointe du marché du luxe.
 
Son succès est expliqué par sa forte proximité avec ses clients, la compréhension des attentes et des besoins de sa clientèle, une forte implication dans chacun des dossiers traités et une disponibilité 7/7 j.
 
Tandis que la plupart des agences immobilières cherchent à vendre toujours plus de biens, à franchiser et à recruter des agents commerciaux, Lomme Immobilier reste impliquée dans sa passion de l’immobilier de prestige et dans la recherche d’un service de haute qualité.
 
Le succès de Lomme Immobilier est de systématiquement privilégier l’aspect qualitatif de son activité, que ce soit en matière d’accompagnement de ses clients à leur politique interne de recrutement. La société dispose d’une culture d’entreprise qui cherche à l’amélioration continue de leur activité, le statu quo ne leur suffit pas. 
 
La société Lomme Immobilier est profondément engagé à faire la différence sur le marché de l’immobilier.
Cette société dynamique qui progresse dans le 21ᵉ siècle continuera de fournir une expérience unique de style de vie à ses clients.
Si vous souhaitez travailler avec nous, votre satisfaction sera notre priorité, soyez-en sûr.
fr_FRFrench